Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee nominates candidates for the Board of Directors and president-elect annually and the Council officers every two years. 

The committee's work is conducted by email and conference call.

Gary R. Katz, MD, MBA, FACEP (Chair)
Ashley Booth-Norse, MD, FACEP
Douglas Char, MD, FACEP
Todd Fijewski, MD, FACEP
Jeffrey M. Goodloe, MD, FACEP
Rachelle Greenman, MD, FACEP
John G. McManus Jr., MD, MBA, FACEP
Alexander M. Rosenau, DO, CPE, FACEP
Gillian R. Schmitz, MD, FACEP
Jennifer L. Stankus, MD, JD, FACEP
Ryan Stanton, MD, FACEP
Anne Zink, MD, FACEP

[ Feedback → ]