Council Awards Committee

Council Awards Committee members review nominations and select the recipient(s) of the Council Meritorious Service Award and other Council awards. 

The committee's work is conducted by email and conference call.

Melissa W. Costello, MD, FACEP (GA) Chair
Michael McCrea, MD, FACEP (OH) Co-Chair

Amit D. Arwindekar, MD, FACEP (IL)
Thomas E. Benzoni, DO, FACEP (IA)
John D. Bibb, MD, FACEP (CA)
Kathleen J. Clem, MD, FACEP (NH)
Angela P. Cornelius, MD, FACEP (TX)
Heather Heaton, MD, FACEP (MN)
Kenneth S. Hickey, MD, FACEP (VA)
Gary R. Katz, MD, MBA, FACEP (OH)
Paul A. Kozak, MD, FACEP (AZ)
Jeffrey F. Linzer, Sr., MD, FACEP (GA)
Ashely Norse, MD, FACEP (FL)
Valerie C. Norton, MD, FACEP (CA)
Alison L. Smith, MD, MPH, FACEP (UT)
James D. Thompson, MD, FACEP (CA)

[ Feedback → ]