Candidate Forum Subcommittee

The Candidate Forum Subcommittee is a subcommittee of the Council Steering Committee. 

Subcommittee members develop questions for written response from Board, president-elect, and Council officer candidates and also plan and host the annual Candidate Forum.

Michael McCrea, MD, FACEP (OH) Chair

Erik Blutinger, MD, MSc, FACEP (NY)
Sara Ann Brown, MD, FACEP (IN)
Emily Fitz, MD, FACEP (TX)
Deborah Fletcher, MD, FACEP (LA)
Carlton Heine, MD, FACEP (WA)
Vik Gulati, MD, FACEP (CA)
Amanda Irish, MD (EMRA)
A.J. Kirk, MD, FACEP (TX)
Mark Mendelsohn, MD, FACEP (MO)
David Nestler, MD, MS, FACEP (MN)
Diana Nordlund, DO, JD, FACEP (MI)
Christopher Sampson, MD, FACEP (MO)
Matthew Sanders, DO, FACEP (OH)

Sonja Montgomery, CAE, ACEP Staff

[ Feedback → ]