2022 ACEP/EMRA National Outstanding Medical Student Award Winners

ACEP and EMRA congratulate the 2022 National Outstanding Medical Student Award winners:

Aron, Jamie - Headshot.jpg

Jamie Aron, MS, MD
Columbia University Vagelos College of Physicians & Surgeons

Charles-Chauvet, Danielle - Headshot.jpg

Danielle Charles-Chauvet, BS, MD
Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University

Dailey, Ashley - Headshot.jpg

Ashley Dailey, MBA, DO
Lincoln Memorial University - DeBusk College of Osteopathic Medicine

Geyer, Emily - Headshot.jpg

Emily Geyer, BS, MD
The Ohio State University College of Medicine

Hoang, Annie - Headshot.jpg

Annie Hoang, MPH, MD
University of California, San Francisco, School of Medicine

Koetter, Paige - Headshot.jpg

Paige Koetter, BS, MD
Penn State College of Medicine

Pappal, Ryan - Headshot.jpg

Ryan Pappal, BS, NRP, MD
Washington University School of Medicine

Schaffer, Katherine - Headshot (1).jpg

Katherine Schaffer, MS, MD
Eastern Virginia Medical School

Seballos, Spencer - Headshot.jpg

Spencer Seballos, BA, MD
Cleveland Clinic Lerner College of Medicine

Turgeon, Nikkole - Headshot.jpg

Nikkole Turgeon, BS, MD
University of Vermont Larner College of Medicine

[ Feedback → ]