Christopher S. Amato, MD, FACEP, FAAP
Dr. Amato is an Associate Professor in the Department of Emergency Medicine & Pediatrics at Sidney Kimmel Medical College. He is also the Director of Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellowship and Pediatric Medical Director Atlantic Ambulance and Pediatric Advanced Life Support. He is an Attending Physician, Pediatric Emergency Medicine at Morristown Memorial Hospital /Goryeb, Children's Hospital Morristown, NJ.
Alexander C. Arroyo, MD
Dr. Arroyo is the Division Director and Fellowship Director of Pediatric Emergency Medicine at Maimonides Medical Center in Brooklyn. He is also the Director of Pediatric Emergency Medicine in Ultrasound Research at Maimonides Medical Center.
Jeffrey R. Avner, MD, FAAP
Dr. Avner is the Chairman of the Department of Pediatrics at Maimonides Children’s Hospital in Brooklyn, NY. He was also the Past Program Chairman for the AAP Emergency Medicine Section and a Past Course Director of Pediatric Emergency Medicine (PREP:EM).
Richard M. Cantor, MD, FACEP, FAAP
Dr. Cantor is Professor of Emergency Medicine/Pediatrics at Golisano Children's Hospital in Syracuse, New York. He is also the Director of Pediatric Emergency Services and Director of Fellowship Program in Pediatric Emergency Medicine. He is also the Medical Director at Central New York Poison Control Center. Dr. Cantor won the ACEP Outstanding Speaker of the Year Award in 1993-94 and the 2002 National Emergency Medicine Award For Excellence in Education. He also is the 2016 New York State Physician of the Year by the New York Chapter of the American College of Emergency Physicians (ACEP).
Ilene A. Claudius, MD, FACEP
Dr. Claudius is Associate Professor at David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA in the Department of Emergency Medicine at Harbor-UCLA and faculty and Director of Quality and Process Improvement.
Sean M. Fox, MD, FACEP, FAAP
Dr. Fox is Professor of Emergency Medicine & Professor of Pediatrics and Associate Program Director of Emergency Medicine Residency Program, Department of Emergency Medicine, Carolinas Medical Center, Charlotte, North Carolina.
Marianne Gausche-Hill, MD, FACEP, FAAP, FAEMS 
Dr. Gausche-Hill is the Medical Director at Los Angeles County Emergency Medical Services (EMS) Agency; Professor of Clinical Emergency Medicine and Pediatrics, David Geffen School of Medicine at UCLA; Clinical Faculty, Harbor-UCLA Medical Center, Torrance, CA. She is a nationally and internationally known EMS and pediatric emergency medicine researcher and educator. She is currently serving on the Board of Directors for ABEM.
Michael J. Gerardi, MD, FACEP
Dr. Gerardi is the Director of Pediatric EM at Goryeb Children’s Hospital. He is also an Associate Professor of EM at Mt. Sinai School of Medicine. Dr. Gerardi is also a Past President of ACEP.
 James (Jim) L. Homme, MD, FACEP
Dr. Homme is Assistant Professor of Pediatrics & Emergency Medicine; Associate Program Director Pediatric and Adolescent Medicine Residency; Department of Emergency Medicine, Division of Pediatric Emergency Medicine, at Mayo Clinic College of Medicine.
Robert J. Hoffman, MD A438889---Robert-Hoffman.jpg
John M. Kelso, MD A739462---John-Kelso.jpg
Mimi Lu, MD, MS, FACEP
Dr. Lu is the Clinical Assistant Professor Director of PEM Education Department of Emergency Medicine at the University of Maryland School of Medicine. She is also the Director of the Pediatric Emergency Department at UM Upper Chesapeake Medical Center in Baltimore, MD.
Emily MacNeill, MD
Dr. MacNeill works in clinical practice at the Carolinas Medical Center and Levine Children's Hospital. She is also an Associate Professor of Emergency Medicine, Associate Program Director Emergency Medicine Residency, and Director of Inclusion and Equity Division of Medical Education for Atrium Health.
Carol Pak-Teng, MD, FAAEM
Dr. Pak-Teng is the Founder & CEO of APA EMerge, a career accelerator for Asian American physicians. She serves on the Board of Directors for AAEM and the Medical Executive Board of Jersey City Medical Center of RWJBarnabas Health.
Alfred D. Sacchetti, MD, FACEP
Dr. Sacchetti is the Chief of Emergency Medicine at Our Lady of Lourdes Medical Center in Camden, NJ. He is also an Assistant Clinical Professor of Emergency Medicine at Thomas Jefferson University in Philadelphia, PA.
Kathy N. Shaw, MD, MSCE, FAAP
Dr. Shaw is Associate Chair and PSO in the Department of Pediatrics at Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania. She is also the Nicolas Crognale Endowed Chair and Chief of Division of Emergency Medicine at Children's Hospital, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania.
Amy Smith, MS, RN, AGACNP-BC, FNP-BC, NY SAFE Amy-Smith.jpg

*Faculty subject to change