• Popular Recommendations

  • PEER
  • ultrasound
  • LLSA
  • sepsis

Undersea and Hyperbaric Medicine

Active ACGME Accredited Fellowships in Hyperbaric Medicine

ADVOCATE AURORA, Milwaukee, WI
Contact:  Laurie Gesell, MD
E-Mail:   laurie.gesell@gmail.com
Home Page: https://www.aurorahealthcare.org/services/wound-care-hyperbaric-medicine

 

DUKE, Durham, NC
Contact:  Bruce Derrick, MD
E-Mail:   bruce.derrick@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 684-6726
Home Page: dukedivemedicine.org

 

HENNEPIN COUNTY MEDICAL CENTER, Minneapolis, MN
Contact: Stephen Hendriksen, MD
E-Mail:  stephen.hendriksen@hcmed.org
Phone:  (612) 873-7420
Home Page: http://www.hcmc.org/education/fellowships/hyperbaric-fellowship/index.htm

 

LOUISIANA STATE UNIVERSITY, New Orleans, LA
Contact: Tracy Leigh LeGros, MD, PhD, FACEP, FAAEM, FUHM
E-Mail:  tlegros1@cox.net
Phone: (504) 366-7638
Home Page: http://www.medschool.lsuhsc.edu/emergency_medicine/fellowship_hyperbarics.aspx

 

SUNY UPSTATE MEDICAL UNIVERSITY, Syracuse, NY
Contact: Marvin Heyboer III, MD, FACEP, FUHM 
E-Mail:  HeyboerM@upstate.edu; WilliaaN@upstate.edu
Phone: (315) 464-4363
Home Page:http://www.upstate.edu/emergency/education/fellowships/hyperbaric.php

 

The San Antonio Uniformed Services Health Education Consortium (SAUSHEC), San Antonio, TX
Contact: Lt Col William Hayes, Lt Col Joni Hodgson
E-Mail:  william.a.hayes64.mil@mail.mil, joni.k.hodgson.mil@mail.mil
Phone: (210) 292-3483

 

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA SAN DIEGO, CA
Contact: Charlotte Sadler, MD
E-Mail:  csadler@ucsd.edu
Phone: (619) 543-6463 or (619) 543-6218
Home Page:http://emergencymed.ucsd.edu/education/fellowships/hyperbaric

 

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, TX
Contact: Renie Guilliod, MD, FUHM
E-Mail:  Renieguilliod@texashealth.org
Phone: (214) 345-4613
Home Page: http://www.ieemphd.org/texas-health-dallas-hyperbaric-medicine-unit

 

UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA MEDICAL CENTER, Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Kevin Hardy, MD and Wendy Kelly
E-Mail:  wherrman@pennmedicine.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-9095
Home Page: http://www.uphs.upenn.edu/ifem/hbofellowshipoutline.pdf

LIVE CHAT
[ Feedback → ]