• Popular Recommendations

  • PEER
  • ultrasound
  • LLSA
  • sepsis

Medical Directors

Section Officers & Staff

Chair / Councillor
Ryan Keay, MD, FACEP
Chair-elect / Alternate Councillor
Thomas Spiegel, MD, FACEP
Newsletter Editor / Secretary
Bruce Lo, MD, FACEP
Immediate Past Chair
Johnny Sy, DO, MS, FACEP
Board Liaison
L. Anthony Cirillo, MD, FACEP
Staff Liaison
Margaret Montgomery, RN, MSN

About the Medical Directors Section

ACEP’s newly chartered Medical Directors Section is your chance to network, engage, & discuss many of the challenges associated with daily ED management including:

  • Emergency department flow
  • Patient satisfaction surveys
  • Management of patient & physician complaints
  • Hospital administration relationships
  • Remodel of Emergency department
  • and more
[ Feedback → ]