• Popular Recommendations

  • PEER
  • ultrasound
  • LLSA
  • sepsis

Research, Scholarly Activity and Innovation Section

News and Notes

Next Section call: 
July 10th at 1pm ET / 12pm CT/ 11am MT / 10am PT 

We’d love to have you join us! On our last call, the Section discussed a resolution to support efforts at defining “scholarly activity” for residency programs, and brainstormed ways that the Section could be of value. On our July call we will continue the discussion and look forward to hearing your ideas for ways that we can better serve our fellow members, especially early generation and resident researchers. To join the call, dial the access phone number listed: 1-866-951-1151 and enter the conference room number: 804-608-837.

Have a burning research question on your mind? Want feedback on an idea? Interested in connecting with fellow researchers? The Research Section elist has over 325 members and is a resource for you! Email research.section@elist.acep.org to get connected.

Interested in being a part of Research Forum at ACEP’s Scientific Assembly? Abstracts now being accepted. Visit https://www.acep.org/rf/ to learn more and go here to submit. Deadline is May 26, 2017! ACEP’s Scientific Assembly will be October 29 – Nov. 1 in Washington, DC. https://www.acep.org/sa/

Extra Reading on Gender and Research


Return to Newsletter

LIVE CHAT
[ Feedback → ]