• Popular Recommendations

  • PEER
  • ultrasound
  • LLSA
  • sepsis

Emergency Medicine Action Fund

Board of Governors

Updated July 2018

Chair of EMAF - Aron Goldfeld, JD (TeamHealth)

EMAF ACEP Board Liaison - Paul Kivela, MD, FACEP

EMAF Staff Liaison - Laura Wooster, MPH, ACEP Associate Executive Director, Public Affairs (DC Office)

Board of Governors
Andrea Brault, MD, FACEP, MMM (Brault)
Iva Clement (EDPMA)
Ashley Norse, MD, FACEP (Chair, Federal Government Affairs Committee)
Dighton Packard, MD, FACEP (Envision)
Orlee Panitch, MD, FACEP (USACS)
Rachel Solnick, MD (EMRA)
Peter Sokolove, MD, FACEP (AACEM)
Thomas Sugarman, MD, FACEP (Vituity)
Robert Suter, DO, MHA, FACEP (ACOEP)


[ Feedback → ]