March 31, 2022

Save the Date! June 21, 2022, Live Webinar: Talking ‘Bout my Generation

This webinar hosted by the GEM Section will focus on the burden of night shifts in older emergency physicians. Stay tuned for more details. Tuesday, June 21, 2022: noon EST/11am CST / 9am PST.

CME will be available.