Join Section

Resident & Fellows Awards

The Quality Improvement and Patient Safety Section has established an annual QIPS Resident Quality Award for resident emergency physicians or fellows who demonstrate excellence in, and a passion for quality improvement. Nominations for this year’s award are due by August 1, 2016.

2016 QIPS Resident Quality Award


Click here to
send us feedback