Join Section

Active ACGME Accredited Fellowships in Hyperbaric Medicine

DUKE, Durham, NC
Contact: John Freiberger, MD, FUHM
E-mail: john.freiberger@duke.edu
Phone: (919) 684-6726
Home Page: dukedivemedicine.org

HENNEPIN COUNTY MEDICAL CENTER, Minneapolis, MN
Contact: Stephen Hendriksen, MD
E-mail: stephen.hendriksen@hcmed.org
Phone:  (612) 873-7420
Home Page: http://www.hcmc.org/education/fellowships/hyperbaric-fellowship/index.htm

KENT HOSPITAL, Warwick, RI
Contact: Mary Beth Hanley, D.O.
E-mail: mhanley@KentRI.org
Phone: (401) 736 – 4646
Home Page: http://www.kentri.org/graduateeducation/hyperbaric/

LOUISIANA STATE UNIVERSITY, New Orleans, LA
Contact: Tracy Leigh LeGros, MD, PhD, FACEP, FAAEM, FUHM
E-Mail: tlegros1@cox.net
Phone: (504) 366-7638
Home Page: www.medschool.lsuhsc.edu/emergency_medicine/fellowship_hyperbarics.aspx

SUNY UPSTATE MEDICAL UNIVERSITY, Syracuse, NY
Contact: Marvin Heyboer III, MD, FACEP, FUHM
E-mails: Heyboerm@upstate.edu; lewism@upstate.edu
Phone: (315) 464-4363
Home Page: http://www.upstate.edu/emergency/education/fellowships/hyperbaric.php

The San Antonio Uniformed Services Health Education Consortium (SAUSHEC), San Antonio, TX
Contact: Michael Richards, Col, USAF, MC, CFS
E-mail: michael.richards.1@us.af.mil
Phone:  (210) 292-3483

UNIVERSITY OF CALIFORNIA San Diego, CA

Contact: Peter Witucki, MD, FACEP
E-mail: pwitucki@ucsd.edu
Phone: (619) 543-6463 or (619) 543-6218
Home Page: http://emergencymed.ucsd.edu/education/fellowships/hyperbaric

UNIVERSITY OF PENNSYLVANIA MEDICAL CENTER, Philadelphia, PA
Contact: Kevin Hardy, MD and Wendy Kelly
E-Mail: whermann@mail.med.upenn.edu
Phone: (215) 898-9095
Home Page: http://www.uphs.upenn.edu/ifem/hbofellowshipoutline.pdf
Feedback
Click here to
send us feedback