Join Section

Policy & Administration

Young Physicians Section Officers and Liaisons

2017-18 Section Officers:

Chair - Chadd Kraus, DO, DrPH, MPH, FACEP
Chair-elect - Jessica Best, MD
Secretary/Newsletter Editor - Sara Andrabi, MD
Immediate Past Chair - Sandra Williams, DO, FACEP
Councillor - Hilary E. Fairbrother, MD, FACEP
Alternate Councillor - John Corker, MD

Board Liaison - Vidor E. Friedman, MD, FACEP
Staff Liaisons - Valerie Hunt and Darrin Scheid, CAE

For inquiries, questions, or comments about the section, please send an e-mail to the staff liaison.

Click here to
send us feedback