Join Section

Policy & Administration

Wellness Section Officers and Liaisons

2014-16 Section Officers:

Chair - Julie Marie Sanicola-Johnson, MD
Chair-elect - Pamela A. Ross, MD, FACEP
Secretary/Newsletter Editor - Randall M. Levin, MD, FACEP
Immediate Past Chair - Sarah McCullough, MD, FACEP
Councillor - Susan Haney, MD, FACEP
Alternate Councillors - Julia M. Huber, MD, FACEP and Laura H. McPeake, MD, FACEP

Board Liaison - Jay A. Kaplan, MD, FACEP
Staff Liaison - Carole Wollard

For inquiries, questions, or comments about the section, please send an e-mail to the staff liaison.

Wellness Section members may send an e-mail to all members of this section via the section e-list at   

Click here to
send us feedback