Join Section

Undersea and Hyperbaric Medicine Section Officers & Liaisons

2017-19 Section Officers:

Chair - Davut Savaser, MD, MPH, FACEP
Chair-elect - J. Richard Walker III, MD, FACEP
Secretary/Newsletter Editor - Jawad Kassem, MD
Immediate Past Chair - Bruce Derrick, MD, FACEP
Councillor - Robert W. Sanders, MD, FACEP
Alternate Councillor - Stephan Hendriksen, MD

Board Liaison - Christopher Kang, MS, FACEP
Staff Liaison - Margaret Montgomery, RN, MSN

For inquiries, questions, or comments about the section, please send an e-mail to the staff liaison.

UHM Section members may send an e-mail to all members of this section via the section e-list.

Click here to
send us feedback