Join Section

Policy & Administration

Rural Emergency Medicine Section Officers and Liaisons

2015-17 Section Officers

Chair - William Ken Milne, MD
Chair-elect - Ken John Gramyk, MD, FACEP
Secretary - Robert F. Devrnja, MD
Newsletter Editor - Harry (Tripp) Wingate, MD, FACEP
Assistant Newsletter Editor - Robert D. Solomon, MD, FACEP
Immediate Past Chair - Darrell L Carter, MD, FACEP
Councillor - Darrell L Carter, MD, FACEP
Alternate Councillor - William Ken Milne, MD

Board Liaison - John J. Rogers, MD, FACEP
Staff Liaison - Jeff Fraler

For inquiries, questions, or comments about the section, please send an e-mail to the staff liaison.

Rural Medicine Section members may send an e-mail to all members of this section via the section e-list at  


Click here to
send us feedback