Join Section

Emergency Medicine Research Section Officers and Liaisons

2016-18 Section Officers:

Chair - Wayne Bond Lau, MD, FACEP
Chair-elect - Nidhi Garg, MD
Secretary/Newsletter Editor - Nidhi Garg, MD
Immediate Past Chair - James R. Miner, MD, FACEP
Councillor - Aaron Brody, MD
Alternate Councillor - James R. Miner, MD, FACEP

Board Liaison - Aisha Liferidge, MD, FACEP
Staff Liaison - Loren Rives, MNA

For inquiries, questions, or comments about the section, please send an e-mail to the staff liaison.

Section members may send an e-mail to all members of this section via the section e-list

Click here to
send us feedback