Join Section

Officers and Liaisons

2016-17 Section Officers:

Chair - Brenna M. Farmer, MD, FACEP
Chair-elect - Brian Sharp, MD, FACEP
Newsletter Editor - Joshua Martin Glazer, MD
Website Editor -  Jamie R. Santistevan, MD
Immediate Past Chair - Jeffrey J. Pothof, MD, FACEP
Councillor - Brenna M. Farmer, MD, FACEP
Alternate Councillor -  Brian Sharp, MD, FACEP

Board Liaison – Vidor E. Friedman, MD, FACEP
Staff Liaison - Pawan Goyal, MD, MHA, CBA, PMP, FHIMSS, FAHIMA

For inquiries, questions, or comments about the section, please send an e-mail to the staff liaison.

QIPS Section members may send an e-mail to all members of this section via the section e-list.

Click here to
send us feedback