Join Section

Geriatric Emergency Medicine Section Officers & Liaisons

2016-18 Section Officers: 

Chair - Ula Hwang, MD, FACEP
Chair-elect - Kevin Biese, MD, FACEP
Secretary/Newsletter Editor - Carrie A. Cregar, MD, FACEP
Immediate Past Chair - Marianna Karounos, DO
Councillor - Teresita M. Hogan, MD, FACEP
Alternate Councillor - Christopher R. Carpenter, MD, FACEP

Board Liaison - Mark S. Rosenberg, DO, MBA, FACEP
Staff Liaison - Sandra M. Schneider, MD, FACEP

For inquiries, questions, or comments about the section, please send an e-mail to the staff liaison.

GEMS members may send an e-mail to all members of this section via the section e-list.

Click here to
send us feedback