Join Section

Democratic Group Practice Section Officers and Liaisons

2016-18 Section Officers

- Michael L. Becker, MD, FACEP 
Chair-elect - Robert Thomas, MD, FACEP
Secretary/Newsletter Editor - James Mullen, MD, FACEP
Immediate Past Chair - Savoy Brummer, MD, FACEP
Councillor - David F Tulsiak, MD, FACEP 
Alternate Councillor - Savoy Brummer, MD, FACEP

Board Liaison - Stephen H. Anderson, MD, FACEP
Staff Liaison - Craig Price, CAE

For inquiries, questions, or comments about the section, please send an e-mail to the staff liaison.

Democratic Group Practice Section members may send an e-mail to all members of this section via the section e-list.

Click here to
send us feedback