Join Section

Section Officers and Liaisons

2017-19 Section Officers:

Chair - Sanford H. Herman, MD, FACEP
Secretary - Sullivan K. Smith, MD, FACEP
Councillor - Sullivan K. Smith, MD, FACEP
Alternate Councillor - Constance J. Doyle, MD, FACEP
Board Liaison - James J. Augustine, MD, FACEP
Staff Liaison - Tanya Downing

For inquiries, questions, or comments about the section, please send an e-mail to the staff liaison.

Careers Section members may e-mail all section members here.



Click here to
send us feedback