All Chapter Audio Conference

The purpose of the All Chapter Audio Conference call is to provide an opportunity for chapters to discuss topics important to them. To assist those leaders that cannot participate on the conference call, Chapter Services has the call recorded so that chapter members have an opportunity to hear the call at their convenience. Please refer to the section below to hear the latest All Chapter Audio call.


Phone icon

The next All-Chapter Audio Conference Call will be held on Feb 20, 2018. 

Time zones of the 
All Chapter Audio
Conference Calls

 1:00 pm -  2:30 pm Eastern Time
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm Central Time (ACEP HQ)  
11:00 am - 12:30 pm Mountain Time
10:00 am - 11:30 am Pacific Time
 9:00 am - 10:30 am Alaska
 7:00 am -   8:30 am Hawaii

Background materials for the call will be posted at a later date.


 

Headphone icon Listen to the All Chapter Audio Conference call from August 22, 2017. Listen to the call

Topics Discussed

  • ACEP Update
    • State Advocacy
      • OON/Balance Billing
      • Prudent Layperson 
       
    • Member Advocacy
    • Diversity and Inclusion Initiative
    • Upcoming Priorities/Objectives
     
  • Geriatric Accreditation
  • Wellness
    • National Academy of Medicine Action Collaborative 
    • ACEP Wellness Activities at ACEP17
     
  • ACEP17 Update 
  • Website Redesign
  • Washington Update
    • Healthcare Reform/Related Issues
    • ACEP17 Activities
      • White Coat Day on Capitol Hill 
                 
     
  • Membership Update
    • Transitioning Resident Renewals
      • Progress to date
      • Reminder about free CDEM
       
    • Inclusion of membership option in ACEP17 registration
    • 'Join Now' button on Chapter websites
    • Continued focus on group membership, including CEDR pricing discounts
    • 2017 FACEP Class
      • Recruiting eligible candidates for Fellowship
      • Upcoming deadlines
      • Convocation information 
               
     
  • Quality Update
  • Council Update
Feedback
Click here to
send us feedback