Contact Us

National Headquarters
4950 W. Royal Lane
Irving, TX 75063-2524

Mailing: P.O. Box 619911
Dallas, TX 75261-9911
800-798-1822 or 972-550-0911
972-580-2816 fax

Washington, DC office
2121 K. Street, NW, Suite 325
Washington, DC 20037
800-320-0610, 202-728-0610
410-733-4109 – After Hours for Reporters on Deadlines
202-728-0617 fax 

Member Care

(800) 798-1822, ext. 5

  • Address changes
  • Chapter Membership / Dues
  • CME Requirements/Records
  • Demographic Information
  • Dues Payments/Invoices/Statements
  • EMF Donations
  • Fellow Applications/Requirements
  • ID Cards
  • Insurance
  • Master Card Program
  • Membership Applications/Requirements/Certificates
  • NEMPAC Donations
  • Recognition of Service Awards
  • Rental Car Program
  • Residency Graduate Certificate
  • Sections of Membership


(800) 798-1822, ext. 6

  • National ACEP Meeting Information, Registration and Certificates of Attendance


(800) 798-1822, ext 4

Media Relations


Congressional, Regulatory or NEMPAC



Requests for copyright permissions should be submitted to

Let us know if you are experiencing web site issues.

Find All Other ACEP Departments in our Staff Directory

ACEP Board of Directors

Rebecca B. Parker, MD, FACEP
Email Dr. Parker

Paul D. Kivela, MD, FACEP
 Email Dr. Kivela  

Jay A. Kaplan, MD, FACEP
Immediate Past President
Email Dr. Kaplan

Robert E. O'Connor, MD, MPH, FACEP
Chair of the Board
Email Dr. O'Connor

John J. Rogers, MD, CPHQ, CPE, FACEP
Chair of the Board
Email Dr. Rogers

William P. Jaquis, MD, FACEP
Vice President
Email Dr. Jaquis

Vidor E. Friedman, MD, FACEP
Email Dr. Friedman  

Stephen H. Anderson, MD, FACEP
Email Dr. Anderson

James J. Augustine, MD, FACEP
Email Dr. Augustine

Jon Mark Hirshon, MD, PhD, MPH, FACEP
Email Dr. Hirshon

Hans R. House, MD, FACEP
Email Dr. House

Christopher S. Kang, MD, FACEP
Email Dr. Kang

Kevin M. Klauer, DO, EJD, FACEP
Email Dr. Klauer

Debra G. Perina, MD, FACEP
Email Dr. Perina

Gillian Schmitz, MD, FACEP
Email Dr. Schmitz

Mark S. Rosenberg, DO, MBA, FACEP
Email Dr. Rosenberg

Council Officers

James M. Cusick, MD, FACEP
Council Speaker
Email Dr. Cusick

John G. McManus, Jr., MD, MBA, FACEP
Council Vice Speaker
Email Dr. McManus 

Executive Director

Dean Wilkerson, MBA, JD, CAE
800-798-1822, ext. 3205


For travel - whether on ACEP business or for personal travel - please use the Business ExtrAA Account number in your record when you fly on American:
Business Name: American College of Emergency Physicians 
Business ExtrAA account number: 769066

Click here to
send us feedback