Staff Directory

Contact the ACEP Executive Office in Dallas at 800-798-1822 or 972-550-0911

ACEP Staff can be emailed by writing to first initial and last name @

Academic Affairs
Loren Rives Senior Manager 3290
Pat Hughes Meetings Manager 3291
Nissi George Residency Visit Program Coordinator 3143
Annals of Emergency Medicine
Dan Sullivan Editorial Director 3221
Tracy Napper Managing Editor 3256
Martha Morrison Editorial Assistant 3223
Lindsay Peters Editorial Associate 3222
Chapter and State Relations
Harry Monroe Director 3204
Angie Moreno Administrative Assistant 3237
Dawn Scrofano Chapter Services Manager 3227
Adriana Alvarez Part-time Administrative Assistant 3312
Corporate Development
Peggy Brock Director 3170
Lori Vega Director, Strategic Partnerships 3110
Stephanie Batson Senior Manager, Exhibits and Corporate Development 3274
Susan Spradlin Manager 3215
Felecia McQuarters Administrative Assistant 3146
Educational Meetings
Debbie Smithey Conventions & Meetings Director 3296
Toni McElhinney Conference & Tradeshow Manager 3270
Chris Weller Educational Meetings Manager 3225
Ginger Westbrook EventRegistration Manager 3166
Shannon Campbell Educational Meetings Assistant 3281
Raul Cabello Meeting Planner 3272
Susan Mathis Meeting and Tradeshow Planner 3280
Natalie Lopez Administrative Assistant 3126
Educational Products
Marta Foster Director 3252
Susan Gell-Horton Senior Instructional Designer 3157
Dina Gonzales Accreditation & International Relations Manager 3252
Rachel Donihoo Editor 3171
Jessica Hamilton Publications Assistant 3251
Jeff Fraler Director, Educational Technology 3144
Ram Khatri Educational Content Manager 3156


Emergency Medicine Practice
Sandy Schneider Associate Executive Director, Practice, Policy and Academic LOS 3234
Julie Rispoli Project Manager 3235
Margaret Montgomery Practice Management Manager 3230
Rhonda Whitson Clinical Practice Manager 3231
Julie Wassom Administrative Assistant, Practice, Policy and Academic LOS 3009
Travis Schulz Clinical Practice Manager 3253
EMS and Disaster Preparedness
Rick Murray Director 3260
Patrick Elmes Manager 3262
Deanna Harper Administrative Assistant 3313
Layla Powers Chief Financial Officer 3133
(Open) Senior General Ledger Accountant 3132
Dusty Burkett Controller 3148
Leanne Alford Accounting Manager 3134
Michele Miller Accounting Manager 3135
Sharon Wilson Payroll Manager 3172
Sheetal Butt Senior General Ledger Accountant 3136
Rosemary Carroll Accounts Payable Accountant 3129
(Open) Accounts Payable Accountant 3179
Jefferson Harris Accounts Receivable Accountant 3138
(Open) Cash Accountant 3139
Foundation Development
Tanya Downing Director 3216
Pam Shirey Coordinator 3271
Jana Nelson Strategic Partnership Manager 3018
Grants Development
Cynthia Singh Director 3217
Kathryn Mensah Grants Administrator 3218
Riane Gay Grants Manager 3302
Human Resources
Pamela Autrey Director 3101
Mary Beth Collins Senior Human Resource Manager 3103
Cathy Squashic Receptionist 3100
Katheryn Swinger Receptionist 3100
Management Services
Cathey Wise EMRA Executive Director 3250
Michelle Parker SEMPA Executive Director 3228
Leah Stefanini Meeting Manager, Managed Orgs 3298
Linda Baker EMRA Marketing and Operations Manager 3238
Valerie Hunt EMRA Managing Editor 3122
Veronica Mason EMRA Project Coordinator 3275
DeAnna McNett CORD Operations Manager 3229
(Open) EMRA Administrative Coordinator 3259
(Open) Coordinator, Managed Orgs 3156
Member Communications and Marketing
Nancy Calaway Director 3224
Noa Gavin Communications Manager 3226
Steven Morrissey Web Designer 3177
Daniel Twardowski Web Designer 3300
Nicole Tidwell Publications Sales & Marketing Manager 3249
James Normark Creative Services Manager 3254
Melissa Wunder Meeting Marketing Manager 3273
Darrin Scheid Senior Marketing Manager 3128
Membership and Customer Service
(Open) Director 3149
Valerie Perry Member Care Center Representative 3161
Kelley Govan Member Care Center Representative 3168
April Smith Member Care Center Representative 3165
Karen Price Member Care Center Representative 3164
Marty Shipley Member Care Center Representative 3167
Carmen Swinger Member Care Center Representative 3162
Mary Hines Member Care Center Representative 3147
Bonita Marek Member Services Assistant 3257
Lexi Schwartz Member Care Center Representative 3163
Membership and Education Line of Service
Robert Heard Associate Executive Director 3140
Maude Surprenant-Hancock Sections Manager 3142
Michele Byers Senior Director, Membership & Management Services, CORD Executive Director 3295
Office of the Executive Director
Dean Wilkerson Executive Director 3200
Sonja Montgomery Governance Operations Director 3202
Carole Wollard Executive Assistant 3205
Mary Ellen Fletcher Leadership Administrative Coordinator 3145
Office of the General Counsel
Leslie Moore General Counsel 3220
Shari Purpura Paralegal 3213
Alisa Rubio Legal Assistant 3261
Policy and Finance
Craig Price Senior Director 3236
Lee Ostermann Policy Executive Assistant 3212
Public Affairs (Contact ACEP Public Affairs in Washington, DC, at 800-320-0610)
Gordon Wheeler Associate Executive Director 3016
Gabrielle Szlenkier Congressional and Political Affairs Assistant 3020
(Open) Quality and Federal Affairs Assistant 3012
Lupe Gonzales DC Operations Manager 3011
Laura Gore Public Relations Director 3008
Brad Gruehn Congressional Affairs Director 3015
Jill Openshaw Congressional Affairs Manager 3014
Pamela Jay Public Affairs Administrative Assistant 3001
Julie Lloyd Public Relations Manager 3010
Michael Baldyga Public Relations Manager 3005
Elaine Salter Public Relations Coordinator 3007
Jeanne Slade Political Action Director 3013
Barbara Tomar Federal Affairs Director 3017
Pawan Goyal Associate Executive Director 3317
Meredith Mayo Executive Assistant 3109
Nalani Tarrant (DC Office) Project Manager, Quality Collaboratives 3036
Rekia Speight (DC Office) Project Assistant, Quality Collaboratives 3042
Kelly Burlison Quality Project Manager 3155
(Open) Director, Healthcare Quality  
Bill Malcom CEDR Program Director 3114
(Open) Health Quality Data Analyst  
Lakeisha Bell Customer Service Specialist 3116
Peggy Morales Customer Service Specialist 3170
Shannon Miller Customer Service Specialist 3106
David McKenzie Reimbursement Director 3233
Vivian Myers Reimbursement Assistant 3232
Adam Krushinskie Reimbursement Policy Manager 3117
Office Services
Tom Bedford Office and Building Services Manager 3111
Randy Ellis Shipping/Fulfillment Coordinator 3115
Bo Stiles Office Services Technician 3118
Technology Services
Gabe Casey Director 3293
Gene Scruggs Systems Administrator/Database Administrator 3121
Allen Haynes Helpdesk Technician 3289
Santosh Kore Developer 3124
Angel Castillo Systems and Help Desk Administrator 3127
Mohan Bonthu Developer 3120
Christian Betrisey Developer 3151
Lillian Renner UX Engineer 3315
Bennie Davis Business Systems Analyst 3307
Michael Seifi Front End Developer 3318

Related Links

Click here to
send us feedback