Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee nominates candidates for the Board of Directors and president-elect annually and the Council officers every two years. The committee's work is conducted by email and conference call.

James M. Cusick, MD, FACEP, Chair
Jordan GR Celeste, MD
Marco Coppola, DO, FACEP
Kelly Gray-Eurom, MD, FACEP
Douglas Hill, DO, FACEP
Christopher S. Kang, MD, FACEP
Paul D. Kivela, MD, MBA, FACEP (P-E)
Michael Lozano, MD, FACEP 
Mark S. Rosenberg, DO, MBA, FACEP


Click here to
send us feedback