Council Awards Committee

Council Awards Committee members review nominations and select the recipient(s) of the Council Meritorious Service Award and other Council awards. The committee's work is conducted by email and conference call.

James Cusick, MD, FACEP (CO) Chair
Lisa M. Bundy, MD, FACEP (AL)
Jordan GR Celeste, MD (FL)
Marco Coppola, DO, FACEP (GS)
Daniel Freess, MD, FACEP (CT)
Ramon Johnson, MD, FACEP (CA)
John G. McManus, Jr., MD, MBA, FACEP (GS)
Michael D. Smith, MD, MBA, CPE, FACEP (LA)
Sullivan K. Smith, MD, FACEP (TN)


Click here to
send us feedback