Candidate Forum Subcommittee

The Candidate Forum Subcommittee is a subcommittee of the Council Steering Committee.  Subcommittee members develop questions for written response from Board, president-elect, and Council officer candidates and also plan and host the annual Candidate Forum.

James M. Cusick, MD, FACEP (Chair)
J. David Barry, MD, FACEP, (GS)
Doug Char, MD, FACEP (MO)
Alison Haddock, MD, FACEP (TX)
Jonathan Heidt, MD, MHA, FACEP (MO)
Donald M. Lum, MD, FACEP (MN)
Michael McCrea, MD, FACEP (OH)
Orlee I. Panitch, MD, FACEP (MD)
Jennifer L. Stankus, MD, JD, FACEP (WA)
Anne Zink, MD, FACEP (AK)

Sonja Montgomery, CAE, ACEP Staff

Click here to
send us feedback