We will be doing maintenance on our sites today 9/2/2014 until 12am CST to improve your online experience. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Committee

Lee Steven Benjamin MD, FACEP (MI) Chair
Kiyetta Hanan Alade MD (TX)
Joseph L Arms MD (MN)
Jahn Thomas Avarello MD, FACEP (NY)
Steven T Baldwin MD (AL)
Isabel A. Barata, MD, FACEP (NY)
Kathleen Brown MD, FACEP (MD)
Richard M Cantor MD, FACEP (NY)
Ariel Cohen DO (OH)
Ann Marie Dietrich MD, FACEP (OH)
Paul Jeremy Eakin MD (HI)
Marianne Gausche-Hill MD, FACEP (CA)
Charles J Graham MD, FACEP (AR)
Douglas K Holtzman MD, FACEP (NC)
Jeffrey Hom MD, FACEP (NY)
Paul T Ishimine MD, FACEP (CA)
Hasmig Jinivizian MD (NJ)
Madeline Matar Joseph MD, FACEP (FL)
Sanjay Vinod Mehta MD, FACEP (Int’l)
Aderonke O Ojo MD, FACEP (TX)
Audrey Zelicof Paul MD, PhD (GS)
Denis Robert Pauze MD, FACEP (NY)
Nadia M Pearson DO (EMRA)
Brett Rosen MD (EMRA)
William S Russell MD, FACEP (SC)
Mohsen Saidinejad MD (DC)
Gerald R Schwartz MD, FACEP (NC)
Harold Andrew Sloas III DO (KY)
Orel Swenson MD (DE)
Jonathan Harris Valente MD, FACEP (RI)
Muhammad Waseem MD, MS, FACEP (NY)
Paula Jo Whiteman MD, FACEP (CA)
Dale P. Woolridge MD, PhD, FACEP (AZ) 

Michael J. Gerardi, MD, FACEP, Board Liaison
Dan Sullivan , Staff Liaison

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Committee Minutes

Pediatric Emergency Medicine Committee Annual Report

 Pediatric Emergency Medicine Committee Objectives  


Click here to
send us feedback